Подай сигнал

Изпрати
Подай сигнал

Членове на ЕАЕРС

АВСТРИЯ

Eurim-Pharm Vertriebs GmbH & Co KG

Andreas Mohringer
Bundesstraße 35
5071 Wals bei Salzburg, Austria
+43 662 85 41 41
+43 662 854141 48
+49 171 794 56 72
mohringer@eurim.de

БЕЛГИЯ

Impexeco SA (Neua Pharma)

Tanguy Schmitz
Drève Gustave Fache 1/1
7700 Mouscron, Belgium
+32 56 852 608
+32 56 852 571
+32 477 67 22 16
t.schmitz@neuapharma.com

БЪЛГАРИЯ

Bulgarian Association for Medicines Parallel Trade Development (BAMPTD)

63 Shipchenski prohod str. 9 fl.
1574 Sofia
Bulgaria
office@parallel-trade-development.org

 

ЧЕХИЯ

CZ Pharma s.r.o.

Jan Simon
Náměstí Smiřických 42, Kostelec nad Černými lesy
PSČ 281 63
Czech Republic
+420 603227322
simon@czpharma.cz

ДАНИЯ

Foreningen for Parallelimport af Medicin (FPM)

Hans Bøgh Sørensen
c/o Orifarm A/S, Energivej 15
5260 Odense S.
Denmark
+45 63 95 27 00
+45 63 95 27 01
info@orifarm.org

ФИНЛАНДИЯ

Orifarm Finland

Sanna Raapana
Metsänneidonkuja 10
02 130 Espoo
Finland
+358 (0)9 7746 870
+45 63 95250
+45 63 95 25 01
sra@orifarm.com

 

ФРАНЦИЯ

Les Laboratoires des Médicaments d'Importation Parallèle (LEMI)

Guillaume Perruchot
c/o 1bis rue du Havre
75008 Paris, France
+33 1 55306075
+33 1 55 30 60 80
+33 623 070759
guillaume.perruchot@welcoop.com

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Advipha Alliances GmbH

Hakim Dargazanli
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
81829 München, Germany
+49 89 2070 42 390
+49 89 2070 42 395
h.dargazanli@advipha.com

 

 

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Bundesverband der Arzneimittel-Importeure e.V (BAI)

Andreas Mohringer
EurimPark 8
D-83416 Saaldorf-Surheim, Germany
+49 8654 57638829
+49 8654 7707189
+49 171 794 5672
mohringer@eurim.de

ГЕРМАНИЯ

Verband der Arzneimittelimporteure Deutschlands e.V. (VAD)

Thilo Bauroth
c/o Kohlpharma Im Holzhau 8
D-66663 Merzig
Germany
+49 (0) 6861 / 900-1301
+49 (0) 171 5196 113
tbauroth@kohlpharma.com

ГЪРЦИЯ

Alexander Tsatsaronis

Alexander Tsatsaronis
10 George Street
106 77 Athens
Greece
+30 210 330 30 15
+30 210 330 30 61
+30 6944 307 309
alex@alextsatsaronis.gr

ГЪРЦИЯ

Farmakeutiko Kentro s.a./ Vitafarm s.a.

Effimia Lelou
Chalkis 23 , Patriarchika Pileas
57001 Thessaloniki
Greece
+30 216 5002200
+30 210 9404644
+30 6940 43 54 33
e.lelou@lelosgroup.gr

ГЪРЦИЯ

MP Pharma s.a.

Michael Panou
Industrial Park of Thermi
57001 Thessaloniki, Greece
+30 2310 460360
+36 1 432 62 93
s.sidiropoulou@mp-pharma.gr

ГЪРЦИЯ

Pharmaservice s.a.

Panos Marinopoulos
193 Lenorman Str
10 442 Athens, Greece
+30 210 512 05 20
+30 216 800 3761
pmarinopoulos@pharmaservice.gr

ГЪРЦИЯ

Pharmastock s.a.

Nikelina Stavroulia
68 G. Papandreou Street Chaidari
124 62 Athens
Greece
+30 210 58 16220
+30 6956 764022
sales@pharmastock.gr

ГЪРЦИЯ

Profarm s.a.

Theodoros Skylakakis
51 Agamemnonos Str.
176 75 Athens
Greece
+30 210 9404614
+30 2310 483441
profarm@acci.gr

УНГАРИЯ

PharmaRoad KFT

Tibor Kovacs
Kabai utca 02.
1106 Budapest, Hungary
+36 1 432 62 91
+353 1 8356710
Tibor.Kovacs@pharmaroad.hu

ИРЛАНДИЯ

Association of Irish Pharmaceutical Parallel Distibutors Limited

Patrick Wadding
c/o PCO Manufacturing Unit 10, Ashbourne Business Park,
Rath, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.
Ireland
+353 1 8356700
info@aippd.ie

ИТАЛИЯ

Associazione Titolari di Autorizzazioni Аll'importazione Parallela di Medicinali dall'Europa (AIP)
Barbara Scognamiglio
Piazza della Croce Rossa
00161 Rome, Italy
+39 335 1032623
+39 335 1032 623
regulatory@programmisanitariintegrati.it

ЛИТВА

Europarallel, UAB Dineras

Denis Asmar-Kristiansen
L.Zamenhofo 11-4
44287 Kaunas, Lithuania
+41 7903674937
+49 6867 920 1303
+370 37 222665
denis.asmar-kristiansen@dineras.ch

ЛИТВА

Lexano jsc

Evaldas Rimšelis
Naugarduko str. 3
LT – 03231 Vilnius, Lithuania
+37052237300
+37052237300
evaldas.r@lexano.lt

ЛЮКСЕМБУРГ

Luxmedical S.A.R.L. & Co. KG

Thilo Bauroth
76 Route du Vin
L-5440 Remerschen
Luxemboug
+49 6867-920-0
tbauroth@kohlpharma.com

МАЛТА

Brown's Pharma Ltd

Alexander Fenech
Triq L-Industrija, Qormi QRM 3001, Malta
+356 21 422 999
+31 320 254067
alexanderf@brownspharmacy.eu

ХОЛАНДИЯ

Vereniging Euro Specialite's (VES)

Ron Woning
Van der Giessenweg 5
NL-2921 LP Krimpen aan den Ijssel
The Netherlands
info@vesnederland.nl

НОРВЕГИЯ

Legemiddelparallelimportørforeningen (LPF)

John Schnell
c/o Farmagon AS Karihaugveien 22
1086 Oslo
Norway
john.schnell@farmagon.no

ПОЛША

Stowarzyszenie Importerów Równoległych Produktów Leczniczych (SIRPL)

Tom Dzitko
Rakowiecka 43 - lok.6
02-521 Warsaw
Poland
+48 22 886 72 14
dzitko@delfarma.pl

ПОРТУГАЛИЯ

MD Pharma - Produtos Farmaceuticos S.A.

Antonio Mendonça Alves
Campo Grande No 1, 4 esq.
1700-086 Lisboa
Portugal
+351 218 314 035
+351 21 92 46 181
antmendal@mdpharma.pt

РУМЪНИЯ

Romanian Association of Euro-Pharmaceuticals Wholesalers (ADEM)

Coralia Kreyer
287 Theodoe Pallady Blvd
3rd District Bucharest
Romania
+40 (21) 310 55 10
+40 21 311 50 12
Coralia.Kreyer@adem-romania.ro

ИСПАНИЯ

Boticalia Red S.L.

Carlos Iglesias Jiménez
Avda. del Conde de Guadalhorce 43, Nave 2
33400 Avilès - Asturias
Spain
+34 985 52 61 05
boticalia@boticalia.es

ШВЕЦИЯ

Läkemedelshandlarna

Erik Pfeiffer (Chairman)
c/o Orifarm AB Ingmar Bergmans Gata 2
114-34 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 (0) 760 404 959
info@lakemedelshandlarna.se

ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ

British Association of European Pharmaceutical Distributors (BAEPD)

Richard Freudenberg
Unit 6 Kirk Sandall Industrial Estate Kirk Sandall, Doncaster
South Yorkshire DN3 1QR, United Kingdom
+44 1302 885704
+44 208 8969019
rfreudenberg@btconnect.com

ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ

Pilatus Clinical Services Ltd

Kevin Wolfe
Hampton House, 3D Regal Way Watford, Herts
WD24 4Y
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1923 204310
julian@pilatusgroup.com

ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ

Smartway Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Hitu Patel
Lyon Road
London SW 19 2RL
United Kingdom
+ 44 (0)2 08 545 7711
hitu@smartwaypharma.co.uk